Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David C. Anderson

David C. Anderson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David C. Anderson
"They are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful in terms of all your insurance needs, plus great rates too! They come highly recommend."
Profile photo of Intuitive Predictions & Boutique

Intuitive Predictions & Boutique

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Intuitive Predictions & Boutique
"Always had nothing but a great experience. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Been with State Farm quite sometime now for auto and rental insurance."
Profile photo of Hali Matthes

Hali Matthes

May 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Hali Matthes
"I switched to state farm because I was quoted less than what I was already paying. After agreeing I was instantly charged more. Then this month I'm getting billed like 70 more than originally quoted. Both times when I reached out I was told it was for the same speeing ticket. The first time ok. The second time? No no. She states my driving record says it's a 3 pt ticket. And that's why it went up the first time. The second time they decided to up it because the ticket was written as a 4pt. Yeah because the cop lied about something and I fought it and it was drooped. That's exactly why it's not on my record. So I'm confused why they are basing my policy off of stuff that's not on my record. I may not know a lot about insurance. But I don't think thats how it's supposed to go. Don't go through these guys 🤷🏼‍♀️"
Profile photo of DK Newton

DK Newton

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DK Newton
"We been working with Doug and his crew for over 15 years! Absolutely amazing team that treats you like family and not just a costumer. Highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Bob Vallance

Bob Vallance

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Vallance
"Doug and Jaimie are always very responsive and a real pleasure to work with! They find creative ways to find solutions and the follow through is impressive. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Farr

Lisa Farr

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Farr
"Really great agent! Always takes care of anything I need as soon as I need him too! I recommended him to my whole family!"
Profile photo of Mariah May

Mariah May

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah May
"Jamie and Doug have always helped me and very quick responses to any questions I may have. I recommend them to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Zack Weber

Zack Weber

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Weber
"Jamie was very helpful in helping get my new home and auto policies set up. She is great to work with and very attentive!"
Profile photo of Zack Weber

Zack Weber

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Weber
"Jamie was very helpful in helping get my new home and auto policies set up. She is great to work with and very attentive!"
Profile photo of Amanda Slopsema

Amanda Slopsema

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Slopsema
"Best office I have ever worked with. Jamie is stellar w/ customer service and always being quick"
Profile photo of Dawn Lucas

Dawn Lucas

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Lucas
"Doug and Jamie will do whatever it takes to make all changes possible. Do not be afraid to CALL them ever! They have miracles up their sleeves. All it takes is for you to keep in touch. Was going to let my policy go and didnt have to. Thanks for the years of faithful services you have given the community"
Profile photo of Kenya Shaw

Kenya Shaw

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya Shaw
"His A Great Person."
Profile photo of Timothy Miller

Timothy Miller

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Miller
"I've been with Doug for a lot of year's , you could almost say he like family. and I wish that he was able to cover my insurance needs here in North Carolina for me, but I will say if I ever get back to Michigan he will be the only insurance guy I will be calling, Thank Doug for everything."
Profile photo of Stephanie Bandera

Stephanie Bandera

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Bandera
"Doug and assistant are very helpful when determining types of insurance needed."
Profile photo of Bridgett Cox

Bridgett Cox

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgett Cox
"Amazing"
Profile photo of Danky Juan

Danky Juan

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danky Juan
"Doug is all about the people and I really value that thanks"
Profile photo of Isaac Covarrubias

Isaac Covarrubias

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Covarrubias
"Always looking out for me, great service and always a phone call away."
Profile photo of Mary Friar

Mary Friar

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Friar
"Doug is professional, personal and extremely helpful. I highly recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of Donna Lynema-Buchanan

Donna Lynema-Buchanan

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Lynema-Buchanan
"Very knowledgeable of the steps to make a claim. Very helpful as well as patience neverending"
Profile photo of Brent Pickle

Brent Pickle

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Pickle
"Best agent around!"
Profile photo of Marcia Murray

Marcia Murray

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Murray
"I was looking for renters insurance and new auto insurance. Doug was very helpful and efficient. I ended up getting both policies He is a very pleasant person to do business with."
Profile photo of Miranda Ates

Miranda Ates

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Ates
"Been with Doug since 2014..Great guy and awesome affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Susie Cooper

Susie Cooper

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Cooper
"I love state farm I won't go no where else"
Profile photo of Christy

Christy

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christy
"Doug is great to work with and is always available for all our questions. Most excellent service when I was in an accident!"
Profile photo of Chris Betts

Chris Betts

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Betts
"No issues got back to me as he said he would. Thanks doug"